Search
03

Happy New Year!   The Team at CONEXiS would like to wish you all the best in this coming year. We truly appreciate the opportunity to stay in touch with you through our newsletter, email and conversations over the years. Our goal is to provide you with professional, yet personal, service including access to top notch career opportunities, career advice, job search guidance and placement services. Each and every one of us knows that you have many options to choose from, and we appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to assisting you in 2012!

CONEXiS is here to help you reach your career goals!  The Staffing Team specializes in recruiting Software, Engineering and Information Technology Professionals for start ups, emerging growth companies and some of California's most respected companies. Opportunities exist for full-time, project and consulting engagements. Thank you for the opportunity to stay in touch.

Best wishes,

Cathy Ashbaugh+ the Staffing Team

Dir, CONEXiS Technology Staffing and Solutions

949-360-1880, X1119  

 

 

BEST WISHES FOR THE NEW YEAR! 

The Staffing and Recruiting Team of CONEXiS would like to extend our wishes to you for a wonderful 2012!  Please visit our site at www.conexis.net to view all current openings, and check back throughout the month of January as most of our clients are putting the finishing touches on many new and exciting contract and direct hire opportunities for the new year.

Wishes from the Team....

"I wish you a year of joy and renewed excitement in all of your personal and professional endeavors!" Cathy Ashbaugh, Director of Staffing Solutions

"Life is too short to not make this year your happiest ever!  Best wishes in 2012!" Mara McElroy, Recruiting Manager

"I hope each day of the coming year is vibrant and new, bringing many reasons to celebrate!  Happy New Year!!" Kris Giannetti, Account Manager

"Wishing you a New Year full of  Health, Joy and Prosperity." Laurie Duhart, Account Manager

"Wishing you much happiness, health and success in 2012!" Christine Pagan, Recruiter

"Sending you a New Year greeting of prosperity and good health. Wishing you a remarkable New Year Ahead!" Crystal Lewis, Recruiter

 "Wishing everyone a joyous and prosperous year to come ... both personally and professionally!" Russell Wong, Recruiter

 "Happy New Year and wishing you all the best in 2012!" Ilene Kraemer, Recruiter

 "May 2012 bring you great health, happiness, and overwhelming success in all that you set out to accomplish!" Brandon Williams, Researcher

 

CALLING ALL CONTRACTORS!

  
 Immediate Openings--Immediate Starts 

If you enjoy the freedom and flexibility of contracting, we have options for you!

Java Spring and Java Swing Contracts in Irvine--$75//HR

Java/E-Commerce/High Volume Site--$75/HR

Project Management----$65/HR

PC/Desktop Engineers--$25/HR

C#, .NET Software Engineer--$75/hr

C++ Software Engineer--$75/HR

QA Engineer--Contract to Hire--$50/HR

Business Systems Analysts--$55/HR

  

CONEXiS REFERAL BONUS PROGRAM

 Help a Friend, Help Yourself

Know someone considering a new job opportunity?  Know someone who is looking for a technology recruiter to partner with?  We welcome and appreciate all referrals you may have--and we have a great referral bonus program.  If we place anyone you refer to us, now or at any time in the future, we will gladly pay you a substantial referral bonus as a way to say Thanks! 

 

 

 

As always, we wish you continued success in your career!

The CONEXiS Team

Cathy Ashbaugh, Director, Staffing cashbaugh@conexis.net

Kris Giannetti, Account Manager, kgiannetti@conexis.net

Laurie Duhart, Account Manager, lduhart@conexis.net

Mara McElroy, Manager, Recruiting, mmcelroy@conexis.net

Christine Pagan, Sr Recruiter, cpagan@conexis.net

Crystal Lewis, Recruiter, clewis@conexis.net

Russell Wong, Recruiter, rwong@conexis.net

Ilene Kraemer, Recruiter, ikraemer@conexis.net

Brandon Williams, Researcher, bwilliams@conexis.net

 

facebook