Search
02
 

Spring is in the air and the demand for great people is rising along with the temperature!  This month, we are putting out an urgent call for Java Developers--all varieties and flavors--throughout Southern CA!   In addition, we are actively looking for .NET, Unix/Linux and Embedded Developers, as well as various IT positions.  Please visit www.conexis.net to view all open positions.

CONEXiS is here to help you reach your career goals!  The Staffing Team specializes in recruiting Software, Engineering and Information Technology Professionals for start ups, emerging growth companies and some of California's most respected companies. Opportunities exist for full-time, project and consulting engagements. Thank you for the opportunity to stay in touch.

Best wishes,

Cathy Ashbaugh+ the Staffing Team

Dir, CONEXiS Technology Staffing and Solutions

949-360-1880, X1119  

 

JAVA, JAVA, JAVA

 

This month, we're taking a break from providing some words of career and/or job seeking wisdom, to highlight some of the urgent needs we have in the Java area.  Whether you code in core Java, specialize in frameworks, build UI's or are transitioning to some of the more recent tools, including Ruby, Groovy, and Scala to name a few, we have opportunities for you!  If Java is not your "cup of tea", please share this message with the Java Junkies in your life! 

 

CURRENT JAVA OPENINGS--HIRING NOW!

 

(For full descriptions and details, please visit links below)

 

Java/Swing Contractor--6-9 months in Irvine, $75.00/hr

 

Java/Big Data West LA Location,  $125,000

 

Java/Ruby for exciting start up,  $115,000+stock

 

Java/Data Warehousing. Create from scratch  $130,000+

 

Groovy/Grails, moving from Flex/Java   $115,000

 

Java/Python, Financial Systems    $150,000

 

Artificial Intelligence    $140,000+

 

Java Consulting Engineer  Irvine and LA locations, $130,000

 

Learn Scala!  Los Angeles based, $125,000

 

To View a Complete List of all current openings, please visit

 

www.conexis.net

 

 

OUR CLIENTS ARE HIRING NOW!

  
 Immediate Openings--Immediate Starts

 

Please vist www.conexis.net to view our open positions, including Java and .NET Development, Project Management, Systems and Network Administration, Sharepoint Development and Support, Consulting and Contracting Opportunities.

  

CONEXiS REFERAL BONUS PROGRAM

 

 Help a Friend, Help Yourself

Know someone considering a new job opportunity?  Know someone who is looking for a technology recruiter to partner with?  We welcome and appreciate all referrals you may have--and we have a great referral bonus program.  If we place anyone you refer to us, now or at any time in the future, we will gladly pay you a substantial referral bonus as a way to say Thanks! 

 

 

 

As always, we wish you continued success in your career!

 

The CONEXiS Team

 

Cathy Ashbaugh, Director, Staffing cashbaugh@conexis.net

Kris Giannetti, Account Manager, kgiannetti@conexis.net

Laurie Duhart, Account Manager, lduhart@conexis.net

Mara McElroy, Manager, Recruiting, mmcelroy@conexis.net

Christine Pagan, Sr Recruiter, cpagan@conexis.net

Crystal Lewis, Recruiter,
clewis@conexis.net

Russell Wong, Recruiter, rwong@conexis.net

Ilene Kraemer, Recruiter, ikraemer@conexis.net

Brandon Williams, Researcher, bwilliams@conexis.net

facebook